Day 8 – this evil cold is my nemesis…

My nose has been red raw all day and it’s not even Red Nose Day. Been through 2 rolls of toilet paper blowing my snoz and my head feels like it’s full of cotton wool. And bees. Bees wrapped in cotton wool. Actually that sounds rather cute in a weird way….

Either way I’ve been feeling pants all day and want to sleep forever right now. Sorry for the mega pants post today guys. Must do better tomorrow. Unless the bees come across a miniature shearer and are liberated from their woollen cocoons and escape through my ears…

So without further ado, I turn by back on day 8 and welcome day 9.

See you tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

